Single user access
Single location and teacher
Up to 10 users
10 locations and 10 teachers
No. Sign up for free and get unlimited access for 14 days. Once you're ready to upgrade, you may choose a plan which suits your needs.
Absolutely. You can switch between our plans, whenever you like. We will adjust any payments accordingly.
No. You can cancel whenever you want. When you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current billing cycle, but you won’t be billed again.
We accept payments from MasterCard and Visa. You will only need to supply card details when choosing to sign up to a paid plan.
Want to know more? Let us know how we can help.